View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
JULIEN LAFFITTE
Joined: 28 Mar 2007 Posts: 20
|
what the state of TMR0IF ? |
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 9:00 am |
|
|
hello
if it's possible , i want to know if these commands clear or not TMR0IF:
-setup_timer_0(mode)
-set_timer0(value)
-#INT_TIMER0
-enable_interrupts(INT_TIMER0);
-disable_interrupts(INT_TIMER0);
thanks |
|
 |
Ttelmah Guest
|
|
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 12:52 pm |
|
|
The only one that will, is the interrupt handler for #int_timer0, unless the 'NOCLEAR' option is used. None of the other instructions will have any effect on the interrupt flag.
Best Wishes |
|
 |
JULIEN LAFFITTE
Joined: 28 Mar 2007 Posts: 20
|
|
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 9:58 pm |
|
|
tanks |
|
 |
Neutone
Joined: 08 Sep 2003 Posts: 839 Location: Houston
|
Re: what the state of TMR0IF ? |
Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:23 pm |
|
|
JULIEN LAFFITTE wrote: | hello
if it's possible , i want to know if these commands clear or not TMR0IF:
-setup_timer_0(mode)
-set_timer0(value)
-#INT_TIMER0
-enable_interrupts(INT_TIMER0);
-disable_interrupts(INT_TIMER0);
thanks |
If you want to load a value to the timer then clear the interrupt then enable the interrupt, you would use:
Code: | set_timer0(value);
clear_interrupt(INT_TIMER0);
enable_interrupts(INT_TIMER0); |
|
|
 |
|